Digital copies of  Doug & The Slugs’ music available in digital  Apple Music, iTunes


Slugcology 101

Too Bad: *NEW   Hi-res video
Chinatown Calculation
Real Enough: *NEW  Hi-res video
Who Knows How (To Make Love Stay)
Making It Work
Drifting Away
Tomcat Prowl
Day By Day *NEW  Hi-res video 
Love Shines
Powerful Thing
It’s Got To Be Monday
To Be Laughing
(I Don’t Want To) Walk Away
Tropical Rainstorm

Buy Now!


Cognac & Bologna

Cognac To Be Laughing
Just Another Case
Soldier of Fortune
Too Bad
Stay With Me
Chinatown Calculation
Thunder Makes the Noise
Drifting Away
If I Fail
Tropical Rainstorm

Buy Now!


Wrap It!

Real Enough *NEW   Hi-res video
Not On The Corner
Wrong Side Of Right
Partly From Pressure
Freshman’s Alibi
Forget About Me

Buy Now!


Music for the Hard of Thinking

If You Don’t Come
No No No
Making it Work *NEW   Hi-res video
Take It Or Leave It
St. Laurent Summer
Who Knows How *NEW   Hi-res video
Cover Of Love
When The Doorbell Rings
She’s Looking At Me

Buy Now!



Day by Day *NEW   Hi-res video
Dancing On The Powerlines
Love Shines *NEW   Hi-res video
I’m The One
Waiting For You
Must Be Love
Please Please Please
Let Go!

Buy Now!


Tomcat Prowl

Tomcat Prowl *NEW  Hi-res video
It’s A Powerful Thing
The Colour Of Life
The Same Old Story
Walk Away
Take My Breath Away
Climbing The Walls
Anyday Now
Find Out
Must Be The Rain

Buy Now!


Tales From Terminal City

Tales from Terminal City *NEW   Hi-res video
Stand Up
Say You’re Going To Love Me
Black Widow
Rusty Bus
Carved in Stone
Mystery Bride
Cover Me with Roses
Victim of Love
Let The Jelly Roll

Buy Now!


Live Showcase from the Red Robinson Theatre

February 4, 2010